Make your own free website on
Badoney Ladies Committee 2004
The club held its AGM on Sunday 7th December 2003 and the committe for 2004 was elcted as follows.

Chairperson : Patsy Mc Crory

Assistant Chairperson : Patricia Bradley

Secretary : Mary Keenan

Assistant Secretary : Seana Keenan

Fixtures Secretary : Mickey Mossey

Treasurer : Alaine Bradley

Assistant Treasurer : Roisin Mc Cullagh

P.R.O. :

Committee Members :

Ryan Cunningham, Kathleen Kelly, Breige Daly, Donna Kelly, Ann McCullagh, Nuala McCullagh, Donna Marie Keenan