Make your own free website on
Welcome to Badoney Ladies Website  
Committee 2009

The club held its AGM on Thursday 19th November 2009 and the following committee has been elected.

Chairperson: Patsy McCrory

Assistant Chairperson: Bernie Fox

Secretary: Lisa Keenan

Assistant Secretary: Pauline McSorley

Treasurer: Seana Keenan

Assistant Treasurer: Ann McCullagh

Child Protection Officer: Mary Brolly

PRO: Roisin Toner

Committee members - Donna-Marie Keenan,

Rosie Mossey, Shauna McAleer and Meabh McNulty.



Website designed and Maintained by

Seana Keenan


Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed here or in the guestbook, may not be those of Badoney Ladies GFC or it's members

Affiliated since 1994

Any comments or suggestions for the website can be emailed to me at